Board Minutes

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Work Session

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Monthly Board of Fire Commissioners meeting

Monday December 9, 2019
Monthly Board of Fire Commissioners meeting

Thursday, January 2, 2020 
2020 Organizational meeting

Monday, January 13, 2020
Monthly Board of Fire Commissioners meeting

Monday, January 20, 2020
Work Session

Monday, February 10, 2020
Monthly Board of Fire Commissioners meeting

Monday, March 9, 2020
Monthly Board of Fire Commissioners meeting

Monday, April 13, 2020
Monthly Board of Fire Commissioners meeting

Monday, May 11, 2020
Monthly Board of Fire Commissioners meeting

Monday, June 8, 2020
Monthly Board of Fire Commissioners meeting

UPCOMING MEETINGS:

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 20, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020