CLARENCE FIRE DISTRICT NO. 1
10355 MAIN STREET, P.O Box 340
CLARENCE, NY 14031-0340

WEB:  www.clarencefiredistrict.org
PHONE:  (716)759-8842
FAX:  (716)759-0641

Home

Budget

New Rules & Regs

Policies

Calendar

Public Notices

Commissioners

Minutes

Fire Co.

Board of Fire Commissioners
 

Names

E-mail Address

Term Expires

Committee Assignments

Nathan M. Work,
Chairman

nwork@clarencefiredistrict.org

12/31/2019

 OSHA, Inventory, EMS, Technology, Physical Exams Public Information Officer

Douglas J. Larkin
Vice- Chairman

dlarkin@clarencefiredistrict.org

12/31/2020

Firematic Personnel, Life Insurance, Grants, Communications, Safety, Hazmat Liason, Training

James Schlabach

jschlabach@clarencefiredistrict.org

12/31/2022


House, Building/Capital Improvement,
Erie Co. Fire District Officers Liaison
 

Mark Heim

mheim@clarencefiredistrict.org

12/31/2023

Budget, Audit , Service Awards, District Policies/District Rules & Regulations, Firematic Personnel, Assist House as needed

Alan Getter

agetter@clarencefiredistrict.org

12/31/2019

 

 

 

 

 

*****************************************************************************************************************************************************

 

District Office Staff
 

Names
 

E-mail Address  
 

 

     Job Title
 

Sandra Larkin

slarkin@clarencefiredistrict.org

 

District Treasurer

 

 

 

 

buffalo web hosting02

Web Hosting by Onlinemedia.net
Part of the onlinebuffalo.com community