CLARENCE FIRE DISTRICT NO. 1
10355 MAIN STREET, P.O Box 340
CLARENCE, NY 14031-0340

WEB:  www.clarencefiredistrict.org
PHONE:  (716)759-8842
FAX:  (716)759-0641

Home

Budget

New Rules & Regs

Policies

Calendar

Public Notices

Commissioners

Minutes

Fire Co.

Board of Fire Commissioners
 

Names

E-mail Address

Term Expires

Committee Assignments

Douglas G. Garlapo,
Chairman

dgarlapo@clarencefiredistrict.org

12/31/2021

Service Awards, District Policies/District Rules & Regulations, Physical Exams, Personnel

David R. Metzger
Vice- Chairman

dmetzger@clarencefiredistrict.org

12/31/2018

Assist House Committee (as needed), Office, Equipment , Public Information Officer

James Schlabach

jschlabach@clarencefiredistrict.org

12/31/2022


House, Building/Capital Improvement,
Erie Co. Fire District Officers Liaison
 

Douglas J. Larkin

dlarkin@clarencefiredistrict.org

12/31/2020

Safety, Hazmat Liaison,, Communications & Alarm, Budget, Audit ,Training, Grants

Nathan M. Work

nwork@clarencefiredistrict.org

12/31/2019

Life Insurance, OSHA, Inventory, EMS, Technology

 

 

 

 

*****************************************************************************************************************************************************

 

District Office Staff
 

Names
 

E-mail Address  
 

 

     Job Title
 

Kim M. Lash

klash@clarencefiredistrict.org 

 

District Treasurer

Megan C. Kiener

mkiener@clarencefiredistrict.org

 

District Secretary

 

 

 

 

buffalo web hosting02

Web Hosting by Onlinemedia.net
Part of the onlinebuffalo.com community