Skip to content

Agenda and Board Minutes

2022

 Monday, January 3, 2022

2022 Organizational meeting

Monday, January 10, 2022
Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Work Session

Monday, February 14, 2022
Agenda    
Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting

Monday, March 14, 2022
Agenda    
Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting

Monday, April 11, 2022
Agenda
Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting Minutes

Monday, May 9, 2022
Agenda
Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting Minutes

Monday, June 13, 2022
Agenda
Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting Minutes

Monday, July 11, 2022
Agenda
Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Work Session

Monday, August 8, 2022
Agenda
Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting Minutes

Monday, September 12, 2022
Agenda
Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting Minutes

Monday, October 17, 2022
Agenda
Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting Minutes

Monday, November 14, 2022
Agenda
DRAFT – BOFC Meeting Minutes

UPCOMING MEETINGS:

Monday, December 12, 2022